Home     /    Staff    /    Contact
Whoever you are, wherever you are on life’s journey,
YOU are welcome HERE!

Staff and Leadership

Minister of Music: Jeff Olmsted
Moderator: Sam Icklan
Vice Moderator: Toby Davis
Clerk: Nancy Winninger
Treasurer: Jo Cannon (treasurer@haydenvillechurch.org)

Board of Trustees
Karin McGowan (chair)
Diane Scott
Robert Davis
Laura T. Garcia
Carol Shaw
Jo Cannon, Treasurer

Shirley Sicurello (co-head deacon)
Carolyn DuBois (co-head deacon)
Heather King
Susan Farrell
Mariel Addis
Olivia Ilano Davis
Trish LaFreniere
Cate Shaw
Ellen Tobiassen
Laine Wilder

Theologian-in-Residence: Rev. Dr. Peter Ives
Minister of Outreach, Advocacy and Pastoral Care: Rev. Yohah Ralph
Member-in-Discernment: Carole Bull
Church Administrator & Building Scheduler: Linda Babcock (office@haydenvillechurch.org)
Church Sexton: Kathy O’Connor
Human Resources Coordinator: Jim Foudy
Children’s & Family Ministries, Chair: Andrew Geery

Pastor Parish Relations Committee: Bonnie Atkins, Toby Davis, and Linda Ziegenbein

Angel Take-out: Francie Lin
Angel Wings, Coordinator: Nancy Winninger
Snow Angels Coordinator (Snow removal): Jackie Cloonan
Caring Ministries: Nancy Winninger, Pat James, Laine Wilder, and Tina Marini
Peace and Justice Steering Committee, Chair: Doug Renick
Stewardship Committee, Chair: Bob Varnon
Music Committee, Chair: Susan Farrell
Interfaith Cot Shelter, Meal Coordinator: Linda Zeigenbein
Green Angels Coordinator (Lawn care): Susan Farrell
Welcome Ministry, Chair: Shirley Sicurello
Head Ushers: Cindy Dolgoff
Head Greeters: Laurie Priest and Ann Loomis
Webmaster: Laura T. Garcia
CrossCurrents: Carla Imperial (Submissions: hccnews@haydenvillechurch.org)
Men’s Fellowship Chair & Church Communications: Jim Foudy
Lay Delegates
Ross Bassett
Jan Varnon
Bob Varnon

Church Council
Vice Moderator
Trustees, Chair
Diaconate, Chair
Stewardship, Chair
Music, Chair
Peace & Justice, Chair
Children’s & Family Ministries, Chair
Human Resource Coordinator